Bank Holidays 2013

  • Tuesday 1st January , New Year's Day
  • Monday 18th March, Clean Monday (Lent)
  • Monday 25th March, Independence Day
  • Wednesday 1st May, May Day
  • Friday 3rd May, Greek Orthodox Easter, Good Friday
  • Monday 6th May, Easter Monday
  • Monday 24th June, Day of the Holy Spirit (Whit Monday)
  • Thursday 15th August, Assumption Day
  • Monday 28th October, Ochi Day
  • Wednesday 25th December, Christmas
  • Thursday 26th December, Boxing Day